IQAC

Since quality enhancement is a continuous process, the IQAC will become a part of the institution's system and work towards realisation of the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance. The prime task of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the overall performance of institutions. For this, during the post-accreditation period, it will channelize all efforts and measures of the institution towards promoting its holistic academic excellence.

The work of the IQAC is the first step towards internalization and institutionalization of quality enhancement initiatives. Its success depends upon the sense of belongingness and participation it can inculcate in all the constituents of the institution.

IQAC Committee

IQAC constituted in under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic, administrative units, a few teachers, a few distinguished educationists, representatives of local management and stakeholders.

I.Q.A.C Committee Members
Name of the Member Designation Contact Details
Dr. M. M. Ali
Director, CSIBER
Chairperson director@siberindia.edu.in
Mob: 9890594961
C.A. Hrushikesh R Shinde
Trustee, CSIBER
Management Representative hrshinde@siberindia.edu.in
Mob: 8888464066
Dr. V. M Hilage
Trustee, CSIBER
drvmhilage@siberindia.edu.in
Mob: 9372691069
Dr. H.V. Deshpande
Retd. Principal
Local Society Representative Mob: 9822720456
Shri. Virendra S Patil
Executive Director,
Shree Sphrotech Pvt.Ltd.,Kolhapur
External Expert(Industry) patil_virendra@hotmail.com
Mob: 9970966333
Dr.T.V.G.Sarma I.Q.A.C., Co-ordinator tvgs@siberindia.edu.in
Mob: 9860113341
Shri.Raviral Patil Alumni Representative
Esha Nikam-Patel esha.patel@rediffmail.com
Mob: 9096382281
Dr. S.D. Kadam Teaching Staff Mob: 9420584207
Dr. Babu Zachariah Mob: 9421287646
Dr. Bindu Menon Mob: 9890937585
Dr. Ajay D. Shinde Mob: 9850148948
Dr. K. N. Ranbhare Mob: 960920999
Dr. Shruti S. Jamsandekar Mob:8378999898
Dr. P. P. Chavan Mob: 9970787948
Shri Vinayak S Salokhe
Registrar
Administrative Staff vssalokhe@siberindia.edu.in
Mob: 9049696611
Shri. R. T. Thorat
COE
thoratrt@siberindia.edu.in
Mob: 9850418218
Mrs. A.M. Kulkarni
Librarian
Ms. Satoskar Anuprita Nitin Arundhati Student Representative satoskar.anuprita@gmail.com
Mob: 9270700966
Ms. Joshi Aishwarya Rajendra Bhagyashri